Delivery and Payment

For delivery contact the shop and speak to one of our sale/support staff in order for them to organize your desired shipping method. Our online store accepts all legitimate visa debit and credit cards alternatively you can contact us and arrange your desired payment method or speak to us to create a layby account. 

A1-SOUND SALES/SUPPORT TEAM CONTACT

A1Sound: 011 331 2177 E-mail: info@a1sound.co.za

Fayzal: 084 031 8882 E-mail: fayzal@a1sound.co.za

Soyab: 083 377 7505 E-mail: soyab@a1sound.co.za

Irfan: 062 3780 508 E-mail: irfan@a1sound.co.za

Prosper: 078 001 0277 E-mail: prosper@a1sound.co.za

Kikito: 084 846 2050 E-mail: kikito@a1sound.co.za

Suhel: 078 450 6650 E-mail: suhel@a1sound.co.za

Mubarak: 074 783 549  E-mail: mubarak@a1sound.co.za

Gyas: 076 716 4838 E-mail: gyas@a1sound.co.za

Trevor Ngorima: 076 051 3870 E-mail: info@a1sound.co.za

Trevor B: 074 498 6151 E-mail: trevor@a1sound.co.za

Zaid: 083 692 5315 E-mail: zaid@a1sound.co.za

Raymond: 076 101 4599 E-mail: raymond@a1sound

20x48 Inch WE ACCEPT (4 credit cards) AMEX VISA MASTERCARD Vinyl Banner Sign  wb | eBay

Whatsapp
A1 Sound
Fayzal Patel
Sales Rep
Mubarak
Sales Rep
Henrique
Sales Rep
Talent
Sales Rep