Contact Us

Our Location

A1 Sound
A1 Sound
148 Main Street Cnr Delvers
Marshalltown
Johannesburg, GP 2000
South Africa
011 331 2177 | 011 331 9373
Telephone
011 331 2177 | 011 331 9373

Opening Times
Mon - Fri: 08:30 - 17:00
Sat: 08:30-14:00
Sun: Closed
Pub Holiday: Closed

Comments
A1-SOUND SALES TEAM CONTACT A1Sound: 011 331 2177 E-mail: info@a1sound.co.za Edson: 073 308 6770 E-mail: edson@a1sound.co.za Fayzal: 084 031 8882 E-mail: fayzal@a1sound.co.za Irfan: 062 3780 508 E-mail: irfan@a1sound.co.za Kikito: 084 846 2050 E-mail: kikito@a1sound.co.za Mubarak: 074 783 5499 E-mail: mubarak@a1sound.co.za Prosper: 078 001 0277 E-mail: prosper@a1sound.co.za Raymond: 076 101 4599 E-mail: raymond@a1sound.co.za Suhel: 078 450 6650 Email:-suhel@a1sound.co.za sales@a1sound.co.za Contact our sales staff today to discuss your instrument requirements: Raymond - 011 331 2177 / 076 101 4599 E-Mail - sales@a1sound.co.za
Contact Form